London Fashion week outfit: vintage 20s

I borrowed some 20s vintage off my friend Irma for LFW. I really love the cloche hat so much I’m going to get one myself.

Me and Akeela from Head in the Clouds – she looked amazing with her 20s finger waves.

6 responses to “London Fashion week outfit: vintage 20s

  1. You both look so great.

  2. You look gorgeous!

    I have a black cloche (repro, not original!) I don’t wear it much but you’ve just inspired me to dig it out and put a ribbon trim on it!

  3. Love, love, love!! You look both great!

  4. Don’t you look fab together! Akeela has the most gorgeous hair-do.

  5. was für ein wunderschönes outfit

Leave a Reply

