New label love: Charlotte Taylor

I love love love Lancashire-born, London-based designer Charlotte Taylor, who used to work with Luella. I’ve seriously not been this excited about a new label in ages. Penguin print? Cape dresses? Genious!

 

5 responses to “New label love: Charlotte Taylor

  1. I want me a penguin print dress! And matching turban!

  2. Love the look of the Charlotte Taylor collection – the last image of the coat/coat dress? is such a gorgeous shape….

  3. Oh thank you Lena !!! I didn’t know her! I love too. The shape of the first pants, all the dresses… Evrything is great! She’s very talented!

  4. I love the ways the scarf has been tied on the head. And penguins? Too cute.

  5. have a look at her new AW 2011 collection on her blog: http://www.charlotte-taylor.blogspot.com/

    AMAZING new animal prints – you will love.x

Leave a Reply

