Skin fashion

My fascination with late 60s, early 70s skin fashion is still going strong. Here’s some images I found on various sites – I love how the skin girls were so much more feminine back then and not just copying the guys’ style.


 

2 responses to “Skin fashion

  1. The photos of the girls are such a find! These are so inspirational for me right now, especially since I cut my hair. Love em!
    x

  2. Glad you like them – I really love their jumper/skirt combo for winter.

Leave a Reply

