My teenage fantasies

I’m at my childhood home in Germany for my little brother’s wedding. My teenage bedroom there has been pretty much untouched since I decorated it at the hight of my personal Beatlemania when I was 13. Interestingly, neither my taste in music nor clothes has evolved all that much since then…

5 responses to “My teenage fantasies

  1. Your hair is lovely – especially the colour! x

  2. Thanks Laura! It’s finally getting there. It’s only Superdrug own-brand honey blonde dye…

  3. I never put it together that you were from Germany… ahhhh, now I get it 🙂
    I love your website design and personal style. You’re going in my link love, asap!

  4. Haha, I used to have Beatles pictures up in my room too 🙂

Leave a Reply

