I might as well declare myself bankrupt now

One of the nicest things about hanging out at Hendrick’s the other day was meeting the amazing Margaret from blog & shop Penny Dreadful Vintage.

How cool is this woman? I love her pixie crop and perfect Sixties styling. Not to mention I want everything on her shop, Yes, everything!

wool skirt suit

teal wool coat

leopard print body con dress

One response to “I might as well declare myself bankrupt now

  1. i looooooove the leo-print-dress.

Leave a Reply

