Au naturale

I’ve recently become quite the fan of Andrea Garland and her fab beauty range.

Andrea began her journey into beauty with filling up old vintage tins with her homemade lip balm, and I’ve been a devotee ever since I came across her stall in Brick Lane’s Upmarket. She has now launched her own range of cleansers, creams and toners for the face and body, all using natural ingredients such as honey, rose and ginseng.

I particularly love the soothing Geranium & Lavendar Face Cream (£18), which leaves my super dry skin feeling silky and smooth.

Leave a Reply

