My new venture

Today I’m launching a new website (in addition to Style High), a guide to all things vintage in London www.thevintageguidetolondon.com. Although I know most of London’s best vintage haunts, I keep on discovering more and more, plus I still rely on Twitter, Facebook and word of mouth to hear about vintage events – only to forget about some of the best ones by accident. So I hope this guide will serve as a one-stop spot for all things vintage for visitors and Londoners alike. 

2 responses to “My new venture

  1. This is fantastic , if you don’t mind I’ll include a link on my blog. Really great idea, London needs something like this.

Leave a Reply

