I might shop in…err…Peacocks

There’s a Peacocks just round the corner from where I live and I’ve never ever gone inside. Or considered going inside to be honest. But this might change – thanks to Pearl Lowe’s new collection for Peacocks. Now, I really like Pearl, not only because she is one of my Brit Pop heroes and designs amazing lace dresses, but also cause I interviewed her a few years ago and she was utterly lovely, funny and nice and shares my passion for collecting crap (read: vintage).

images: peacocks.co.uk

Leave a Reply

