Fashion findings: electric blue loafers

Sarenza, an online shoe shop, asked me to have a look at their Continental Fashion Findings collection and choose a shoe I like. Well, I sure as hell love tasks that involve a) shoes, b) shopping and c) freebies!  Plus I shall be mentioned on the Sarenza blog with a chance to win a trip to Paris…

UPDATE: You can now vote for me on the Sarenza blog

As I have plenty of wedges and heels I decided to look for flats and instantly liked these blue loafers by Eden. The electric blue and faux snake skin leather are a nice twist on such a classic shoe shape and look pretty cool teamed with my favourite Sixties mod dress. They even match my vanity case – perfect!

2 responses to “Fashion findings: electric blue loafers

  1. Lovely dress! I think I’ve got the suitcase to match that vanity case, my friend and I bought a set of three from a charity shop for £3, such a bargain
    x

Leave a Reply

