And the winner is…me!

I have never ever won anything in all my life so I was more than surprised and incredibly excited when I was told I’d won the LBD give away. The LBD is a fab shop selling – guess what – yes little black dresses in a huge variety of styles.

The vintage give-away I won consists of a vintage Eighties bag with horse detail (love it!), vintage style hair clip & compact mirror and amazing Fifties shell necklace – thank you so much, you ladies have made my day!

2 responses to “And the winner is…me!

  1. This vintage bag is absolutely lovely. The colors are great !

  2. I love this bag! I love vintage so so bad!
    If you love vintage, I invite you to my Vintage Shop Online:
    http://fmkdesign.bigcartel.com/

Leave a Reply

