Not that I could afford another holiday

I hate the idea of resort collections, cruise collections, pre-collections and the general, constant drip drop of new designs being released. What was wrong with having two collections a year? Nevertheless I really like  Marc Jacobs Resort Collection 2010, thank god his infatuation with the 60s isn’t over yet.

images:marcjacobs.com

3 responses to “Not that I could afford another holiday

  1. I do like the first outfit the most

  2. I LOVE the burgandy dress and matching jacket. And the hats!

    (I’m so tempted to spam all of your posts from the past few days – adore everything!)

    x

Leave a Reply

