Brooklyn bound

I am off to New York next week, hopefully, the damn volcano has already forced me to postpone this trip once. While I’m mostly excited about walking around, taking a ferry to Staten, going to the Bronx Zoo and heading down to Coney Island, shopping wise I have no real plans.

Really, other than plenty of vintage stores, there is only one shop I can’t wait to go to – Opening Ceremony

The one thing I want:


Rachel Comey heels

One response to “Brooklyn bound

  1. New York! What a chance! Hope that the volcano will let you go! xxx

Leave a Reply

