Remaining red

For now at least I’m sticking to the ginger. As much as I love it, it’s a tricky look to keep up as the colour fades so quickly that I’m constantly re-dyeing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 responses to “Remaining red

  1. I know!!! Maintaining red is a pain in the a**. Plus I seem to have an enormous hair growing power. After two weeks I see my real colour coming through and just want to splash new colour on it. I mostly force myself to wait for another week, but meanwhile hate my roots 😀 Maybe I´m justa maniac perfectioist about my hair though.

  2. stylehighclub

    I am so glad you are saying that Sari! I’ve got exactly the same issue, as soon as the roots shine through I’m reaching for the dye.

    I love your look by the way – Du siehst so toll aus!

    x

  3. wow i love your colour!!

  4. wow i love your colour!!

Leave a Reply

