Me, illustrated

I need to update my business cards and pretty much decided to get some kind of illustration of me for the back (yes, quite egocentric I know…). While looking for illustrations on Etsy.com I came across  Grace Hamilton, an illustrator whose pencil style and vintage-looking portraits really stood out to me. I absolutely love the commissioned piece she came up with – exactly what I had in mind!

2 responses to “Me, illustrated

  1. LOVE this. SO you.very jealous!

  2. Oh that’s nice! That’s very you!

Leave a Reply

