Sartorial perfection

This Sixties vintage Jean Patou dress is just perfect. The colours, the button details, the collar, the tie.

image: atelier-mayer.com

5 responses to “Sartorial perfection

  1. A perfect dress! LOVE Jean Patou! I also love Nina Ricci’s dresses from the 1960s .

  2. so beautiful!
    I love colors and the cool tie 🙂

  3. It is perfect indeed ! I just love it !

  4. Lena!

    I did buy so much more, but in London I bought some cute things at charity shop and also more at topshop and reiss!! I will post all at the blog, be sure!

    many kisses and hugs,

    Kira

  5. Love, love, love this dress!

Leave a Reply

