I’m a bit of a homemaker

A while ago I won this amazing set of late Fifties Ridgway Homemaker tableware on eBay, a complete bargain at £50. I already own quite a few pieces so this will be a nice addition. I love the design, hard to imagine something this amazing  was sold at Woolworth’s during the Fifties and Sixties!

2 responses to “I’m a bit of a homemaker

  1. Oh this is an exquisite set of dishes ! Illustrations are so nice!
    I like the detail of the house plant!

  2. Yes the illustrations are amazing! I love it that they each depict a 50s design classic like the kidney table.

Leave a Reply

