A severe case of the ‘I wants’

I’m having heart palpitations every time I’m looking at The Cambridge Satchel Company website. Their handmade leather satchels in a range of sizes and colours are just amazing. Plus they offer an embossing service, so you can have your new bag initialed. I can just see the 11″ satchel in purple mysteriously wandering into the shopping basket some time soon.

image: http://www.cambridgesatchel.co.uk

2 responses to “A severe case of the ‘I wants’

  1. OH MY GOD!! I WANT THEM now!! and it’s not even too expensive!! thankssss

Leave a Reply

