I’m a complete hasbeen

I first saw Swedish shoe brand Hasbeens in Cos, then Grazia did a feature on them. With their simplistic, Seventies-inspired style they are they are quirky yet fashionable. I love their black johdpurs.

high_heeled_johdpurs_blacknature

3 responses to “I’m a complete hasbeen

  1. Ooh, they do great boots.
    I love your blog, you show some beautiful things, and its always really interesting..!

  2. WOW – such a great find! I’ve been clompin’ around in Dansk clogs for the last 2 yrs and although they’re comfortable they’re not nearly as stylish as these bad boys. Happy to find ya and flattered you like Frida. allbest, BHB

Leave a Reply

