Just waiting for my moving in date

Stylist and shoe designer Eilsa Nalin has got the loveliest Paris apartment. I just adore her colourful, kitsch and vintage-influenced deco. Not even mentioning the best shoe collection I have ever seen. Jealous? Me? Hm…

  10_18_08_Elisa_Nalin18203 10_18_08_Elisa_Nalin18213

10_18_08_Elisa_Nalin1821910_18_08_Elisa_Nalin18204

10_18_08_Elisa_Nalin18221

images: theselby.com

3 responses to “Just waiting for my moving in date

  1. wow!
    So beautiful and cute shoes!

  2. Lovely flat…that’s exactly what I said the first time I saw these pictures!

Leave a Reply

