Reader giveaway: get your mitts on a lovely keyring

I’m a big fan of BoBelle and their lovely purses and bags. What makes them so special is not only the vintage-inspired design, but also that they are using  luxurious eel skin leather (a bringer of luck and love according to Greek mythology), which is a by-product of the food industry in Korea. Also, all their products have been fairly traded and are hand made.

My personal favourites from their current collection are:

aphrodite
Aphrodite leather wallet

athena

Athena purse

Hera

Hera heart purse (how cute!)

artemis

Artemis clutch bag

prize

Hestia key ring.

If you fancy getting yourself this lovely turquoise blue Hestia key ring, so named after the Greek goddess of domesticity, all you need to do is sign up to my twitter here and put yourself down for the BoBelle newsletter here.   

Everyone who signs up to follow Style High Club on Twitter between today and next week Thursday (17 September 2009) will be entered into a lucky dip for a chance to win.

Good luck everyone!

6 responses to “Reader giveaway: get your mitts on a lovely keyring

  1. Please count me in Lena!!!

  2. Nuts! Those are some fiiine bags (leather! with texture! in bright colours!) but I have such a lack of desire to get twitterin’. Alas!

    I’ll get my sister to sign up, though. :].

  3. Those purses are super cute !!

  4. I love your choice! love the leather wallet!

  5. The keyring is goregous! I follow you on Twitter (mistyfuji) & signed up…please enter me, thanks!

Leave a Reply

