I fell in love with Miss Couch

It seldomly happens that I come across a shop whose entire content I’d happily buy. But is has happened today, I simply love what Frollein von Sofa (that’s Miss Couch to you and me) has on offer. Her fascinators and shoe clips are simply divine. 

Billie_1 Birdie_1

Louise_1Marylin_1_01

Suzy_1_01

images: frolleinvonsofa.com

One response to “I fell in love with Miss Couch

  1. I love the birds. Last summer I fell in love with a fascinator I saw at a store in Primrose Hill, London with 2 little birds on it. Sadly, it was ridiculously overpriced. In the end I got something but it practically cost me the same. Sheesh.

    http://rodwellian.blogspot.com/2008/08/fascinators-revisited.html

Leave a Reply

