That’s just swell

I’ve noticed that I haven’t bought any jewellery for ages, and so I’ve been compiling a virtual list of pieces I’d like to get. Topping the list is this adorable necklace. Of course I just have to love it as it’s a) a bow, b) decorated with blue stones. It’s made by Swell Vintage (run by my lovely friend Frankie), who uses vintage pieces to create new designs.

il_430xN_56490386

One response to “That’s just swell

  1. That necklace is gorgeous!
    The pearls are lovely, and the bow itself is just so pretty.

    Florrie x

Leave a Reply

