Freestyle Mag is not a free stylemag

I couldn’t just walk past a magazine with such a fabulously vintage-inspired cover as new mag Freestyle Magazine. Published in Berlin, the new mag comes inside a Frisbee, which will be designed by different artists for each issue. A bit too gimmicky for me, but the fashion spreads and features look promising, I especially love the Peeping Tom photo story. Now if I would only have £15 (a hefty price dare I say!) spare I would go out at once and get myself a copy.

cover

kittydaisylewis01

peeping-tom5_

peeping-tom8_

urban-art02

images: freestylemagazine.co.uk

Leave a Reply

