I’d love to have a moustache

The lovely Detour2Mode have been blogging about French online shop ‘Bird on the Wire’. Damn ladies, how could you, there is way too much stuff I like!

po_collier_ciseaux

Scissor necklace

po_collier_moustache

moustache nacklace

images: www.suicidalshop.fr

4 responses to “I’d love to have a moustache

  1. I love the necklaces – the scissor necklace is more my things though!I think your blog is really quirky and cool and I’d really appreciate if you would become a follower on mine -http://cocobutterlipbalmx.blogspot.com/ – and comment on my posts

  2. oooOOOOOOoooooo

    my credit card is at risk! i want the alice in wonderland necklaces and the tights with teeth!

  3. yeahhh i love that too!!

  4. only these one! hehehe

    a kiss and a hug friend!

Leave a Reply

