Bondage for the office

Ok maybe not something I’d wear to the office although I think they are used to my random outfits. Amazing bandage silk leggins from Stolen Girlfriends Club.

300316356dbf02d2aebe73092167340a_image_330x426

picture: pixiemarket.com

3 responses to “Bondage for the office

  1. Wow, this is maybe a bit too sexy for the office… but it depends where you work anyway 🙂

  2. I do not wear them. But still they are interested. I like your personal view about fashion. Mixing vintage and new clothes is not easy and means that you’ve got strong knowledge in fashion.
    ( what I noticed anyway on the first time I visited your blog )

  3. stylehighclub

    You are right ladies, maybe not for the office, although my poor colleagues are used to my err eclectic outfits.

    Thanks for the compliment Isabelle!
    xx

Leave a Reply

