I hate Fridays the most

I recently got an email from online shop I Don’t Like Mondays asking me to take a look at their stock. I was ever so slightly sceptical, I’m just bored of shops selling skinny Cheap Monday jeans. But saying that, I found plenty of things that make me want to get my credit card out. I won’t even start on the Melissas…

sgc_quietriot_a350x420

Quiet Riot skirt

mecabdrss_d350x420

Maurie & Eve cabaret dress

bombpurse350x420

Bomb purse

images: idontlikemondays.us

One response to “I hate Fridays the most

  1. I do wanna buy some Melissas, like those shoes on the fisrt picture, to use with socks!
    It´s all that I am thinking right now!!

Leave a Reply

