I suffer from Anglomania

I’ve been infected with an irrational obsession with all things Westwood for quite some time actually. At the moment it’s this:

no3655-nero-m1

Nappa bag

product_thumb1

Melissa court shoe in peach

product_thumb2

Melissa in ruby

Basically, the whole Melissa & Westwood shoe collaboration is driving me mad. Where do I even start? Will I need to resort to shop lifting for lack of funds? And where on earth am I going to store all these shoes?

Pah, details…

One response to “I suffer from Anglomania

  1. i would love to have the first pair,just fab

Leave a Reply

