LFW: what the heck am I going to wear?

So I’m going to London Fashion Week this year (hurray!), which has left me in a dire wardrobe crisis. What on earth am I gonna wear?

I wish it would include some of these lovely garments:

37308_in_l

Preen Love Dress

37812_in_l

By Malene Birger Sionna Day Dress

39513_in_l

Chloe Fastening shouler dress

pictures: net-a-porter.com

5 responses to “LFW: what the heck am I going to wear?

  1. ah you’re so luckyyyyy I wish I was you 🙂 the clothes you chose are all amazing!

  2. You can wear your “London blitz” outfit!

  3. that bluen preen dress<3
    i’m also little jealious, i’d love to go somewhere for fashionweek!

  4. London fashion week- you you Mrs! What shows are you goin to? Am sure whatever you find to wear will be fabulous! x

Leave a Reply

