My love affair with all things French continues

Today: this Longchamp ‘It’-bag…

4956462037_0

image: longchamp.com

3 responses to “My love affair with all things French continues

  1. Yup, I’ve got a love afair with all things French as well. The style, the hair…it’s fantastic. I just bought a wack of Genuine Frech Berets (in forest green, saphire blue, turquoiuse blue, and rust coloured.) They came from France! I’m so in love with them all. I get looks (I’m sure of admiration LOL), whenever I wear them.

  2. I immediatly noticed it in magazines! I love it and specially in the other colour: red brick. I feel happy to read Adaora’s comment. I do have a genuine French beret (in dark navy blue) that I ‘m wearing every season and this since years…
    I introduce your blog and Queens of Vintage. saying that you’ ve got strong knowledges in fashion and style; that you inspires me. I proposed a link to your ” Flickr muse of the month category” and specially the girl from March. ( the fact that she’taking pictures of herself inside public restrooms is so great!). See you soon.

  3. I also have a love affair with all things French. Love the bag.

Leave a Reply

