Nouvelle Mode

APC‘s SS09 collection is just brilliant. I love the ankle sock/heels combination, tres chic! Oh and I so should have bought a trench coat…

new-picture-1

new-picture-2

new-picture
images: apc.fr

6 responses to “Nouvelle Mode

  1. you should definitely come and visit me in paris..the apc sales store is on my street 🙂

  2. Oh I ‘m going to ask the adress to Cécile!! I love the new sneakers APC/NIKE !

  3. it’s Rue André del Sarte in the 18th arrondissement! If you wanna come tell me!!!I’d be glad to show you around!

  4. Thank you Cecile! I’d love to!x

  5. I saw the collection in the store. It IS amazing !!!

Leave a Reply

