It’s time to undress

I went to Brazil with my really old bikini (and I mean really old). I so wish I would have known of Mama Maria swimwear. How amazing is their stuff?

new-picture-23

new-picture-24

new-picture-25

images: mamamaria.nl

7 responses to “It’s time to undress

  1. Gorgeous!! And the first picture is beautifull.

  2. These bathingsuits are so cute! I love these. If I could request something from you it would be a post on different places to find bathing suits like this! These are so unique and stylish unlike many swimsuit sites on the web that boast vintage styles. 🙂

  3. Lisa, I’m on it! 🙂

  4. thy are very retro

    I like the lines

  5. Oh yay! I’m flattered 🙂

  6. Just what I need for this summer!! Love ya for this!!

  7. Oh! What have you done? I even want the swim caps and I don’t even have any holidays planned.

Leave a Reply

