My shoes are beyond repair

Don’t let yourself be fooled by the name, Fifth Avenue Shoe Repair is my new favourite Swedish label. Cool, classic tayloring, just what I like.

new-picture-20

new-picture-21

new-picture-222

pictures: fifthsavenueshoerepair.se

3 responses to “My shoes are beyond repair

  1. wow love the bow coat!

  2. So interesting!!! They’ve got a “couture/vintage” look while being “a kind of japonese style”. I have never heard about them… or may be I didn’t pay attention. Now swedish fashion is growing up! Do you look at the french famous blog called “café mode” and “Garance Doré” ? At the moment they are in Stockolm for the Fashion Week. And we can see nice street looks.

  3. Oh I must check them out, I am really into Scandinavian fashion!Thanks!x

Leave a Reply

