More than pretty pictures

While I was in Brazil, Spanish illustrator Judit Garcia-Talavera got in touch with me and send me the link to her portfolio.
I love her very retro looking, vintage inspired fashion illustrations.

page1-1000-full

 

page1-1011-full

2 responses to “More than pretty pictures

  1. OOOh !!! That’s so great!! Exactly what I love!!! (and what I would have liked my drawings to be!): arty, inspired and trendy… Hey prawn girl, you might have your memory full of amazing images.

  2. I love her mix of line-y, faux-dashed-off drawing and those painterly bursts of color – so interesting!

Leave a Reply

