Adoro o Brasil

Less than a month to go before I will unleash my credit card (crunch, what crunch?) on Brazil. One Brazilian label I would really like to check out is Roedel Latin America. Their canary yellow knit dress is my favourite piece in their collection.

3042342316_aee7cc8e12

3042256752_47b7038abc_m1

pictures: roedel-la.com

One response to “Adoro o Brasil

  1. I’d like to read more about when you do unleash the card on Brazil! It’s a designer market that I don’t really know anything about so could be fascinating.

Leave a Reply

