Save me from my outfit

I am wearing something too tight and ill fitting today. Damn, I feel so uncomfortable. I wish I had the blue sweater dress by Swedish label Rika, that’s exactly what I’d love to wear right now.

03_coco_dress

17_zucca_cardigan

18_zucca_cardigan

images: Rika.com

2 responses to “Save me from my outfit

  1. you’re right this dress sweater is wonderful, i’m wearing a nice cardigan with cashmere so it’s quite warm..we need it with this weather, how’s the weather in london anyway!

  2. Oh it’s freezing, I could so do with a bit of cashmere!x

Leave a Reply

