Dali would be proud

This month’s ‘fantastic’-themed British Vogue has got to be one of the best issues ever. I absolutely love the ‘Tales of the Unexpected’ fashion spread, which includes Tim Burton, Helena Bonham Carter and Karen Elson.

new-picture-20

new-picture-18

new-picture-17

new-picture-19

images: British Vogue Dec issue

3 responses to “Dali would be proud

  1. I love this shoot also but my favourite one is with the girl on stilts in the field! How cool to do a shoot with Helena Bonham Carter!

  2. I adore Helena Bonham Carter, i would kill for that face!

  3. I love her too (especially as Marla in Fight Club), she is just amazing. I like how she doesn’t care about what people think of what she wears.

Leave a Reply

