The devil makes work for idle thumbs

I am up in Manchester for work and bored to death in my hotel room. Those fools have unleashed me onto an imac entertainment system. You all know what this means: endless pictures of myself taken by the mac photo booth. I am intrigued that I look best in comic mode. I should just move into a parallel Marvel universe.

One response to “The devil makes work for idle thumbs

  1. Cool! I like the bottom one the best and I love your hair by the way! Does Liverpool need a physics stand? Am sure it does! x

Leave a Reply

