I like cows

And yet I am oh so sceptical when it comes to Vegan shoes. I will fully admit that I am prejudiced and always half expect some weird ethnic looking boot thing when it comes to Vegan shoes. Like Uggs but even uglier.

But I have been proven wrong by the fabulous American foot wear label Olsen Hauswho do 100% Vegan shoes. Amazing shoes I should add. I love their paint spattered slip-ons and faux crock booties.

images: olsenhaus.com

3 responses to “I like cows

  1. Great shoes! I also like the shoes and boots @ http://www.vegetarianshoesandbags.com/

    Check them out, and while you are there, sign up for their sweepstakes!

    They are running a free Shoes for a Year sweepstakes, good now through December 5.

    The lucky winner gets a free pair of shoes every month for all of 2009. Entries are made each time a purchase is made, however no purchase is necessary. Anyone can go to the site to enter ONCE at http://www.vegetarianshoesandbags.com/vegansweepstakes/freeshoesforayear.aspx . They won’t accept duplicate entries at this address, however.

  2. And here’s one more great vegan shoes site!

    http://www.neuaurashoes.com

  3. Cool offer by vegetarian shoes and bags, however only for US residents. 😦

Leave a Reply

