Banned from the heel

I’ve managed to strain the ligament in my knee, boohoo. The prospect of spending the next few weeks hobbling around wearing an ultra unflattering knee support, not to mention only flats, is somewhat scary.

These lace-ups are growing on me though:

picture: office.co.uk

One response to “Banned from the heel

  1. Ha! I have the same problem as you with my knee, I am just coming back from the doctor.
    No pretty heels for me, only sensible flats. Boring, maybe, but so far, it just gives me an excuse to buy more shoes… Try, you will see!
    xxx

Leave a Reply

