My Luella envy continues

I should have never ventured out during my lunch break. I somehow always end up on Oxford Street, stumbling across one thing or another I can’t afford. This time, I just couldn’t walk past Urban Outfitters. That inevitably meant checking out, if they had any new additions to the Luella collection. They did…

I tried on this little blue short sleeved sweater and high wasted tweed skirt. It took about 20 minutes of intense deliberating (I could technically afford it, if I could manage to not use any electricity for the next 3 months, that’s totally do-able, I mean romantic evenings in candlelight, cold showers are good for you…) before I left empty handed.

pictures: urbanoutfitters.co.uk

Leave a Reply

