I have clearly been brainwashed

What the hell? My second Marc Jacobs post. But I do really like this dress

picture: net-a-porter.com

5 responses to “I have clearly been brainwashed

  1. Hello! How are you?!
    My name is Yasmin and I found you in “Fashion Spot”. I’m brazilian and i’m not fluent in english (Therefore, sorry for some spelling mistake). I have a Fashion blog too and I’d like to invite you for something.
    I think that it would be very interesting to our.My invite is for you to be my correspondent and I to be your correspondent. We can to swap infos and others things about fashion.

    I hope you like it!
    And I hope your reply too…

    Thank you very much!
    Yasmin Araújo

    My e-mail:
    yasmin_plastic@hotmail.com
    My blog is:
    http://www.plasticky.wordpress.com

    That’s in portuguese.

  2. who doesn´t love him??
    Fantastic!!!

    a kiss!!

  3. Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  4. Hi !!!! 😉
    My name is Piter Kokoniz. Just want to tell, that I’v found your blog very interesting
    And want to ask you: what was the reasson for you to start this blog?
    Sorry for my bad english:)
    Thank you:)
    Piter.

    • stylehighclub

      Hi Piter,

      It’s lovely that you like my blog. I’ve always been cutting out stuff I like from fashion magazines and scrap-booked everything, so I thought a blog would be the natural extension of doing this.

Leave a Reply

