The yearly dread

 

I’ve found this lovely sweet little number from Agent Provocateur. I love the halterneck, but maybe it just looks a little too much like underwear?


Lula bikini

5 responses to “The yearly dread

  1. Very cute…but yes, looks like undies!

  2. Blast! I thought so. The last thing I want is to look like I’ve forgotten my bikini and am wearing just regular knickers…

  3. they do look like underwear I’m afraid! Strangely enough, I’m finding a lot of love with Boden’s swimwear…

  4. Hi Alice,

    I really like the green and black bikini top from Boden!

  5. Yeah, that was the one I was digging! Rather fond of the polka dot swimming costumes too, but its a bit overdone now… I also really like that Forever 21 online shop, but the shipping is extortionate 😦

Leave a Reply

