Pretty things

The most boring outfit can look interesting with the right kind of jewellery. I am always on the look for new pieces that I like. I like my necklaces and earrings to be almost like theatrical props. If jewellery makes me smile, if it’s slightly different and twisted, then it’s just about perfect.

That’s why I like German designer Sabrina Dehoff. Her pieces are pretty, girly and just a bit theatrical.

1920s4.jpg

37bc45f488fe0b953d3e948b47cd387d.jpg
(images from Styleserver and sabrinadehoff.com)

Buy at Selfridges, London or online at Styleserver

Also, check out some images from the launch party of her new collection on Stil in Berlin.

Leave a Reply

