Flickr muse of the month: March

Whenever my fashion mojo lets me down, like today when the outfit du jour is made up of pyjama pants and a grey hoody (I do have a monster headache, ok…), I head over to Flickr. There are some seriously stylish ladies who have inspired me on many an occasion to restyle my look and dress out of my comfort zone (60s shift dresses that is).

 One lady that has never failed to inspire me is the incredible m.bibelot. She does elegant retro, comic book geek chic and mannish tailoring to perfection and all with a cheeky smile. I love her for her mix of shrift store finds, vintage jewellery and Marc Jacob goodies.




Leave a Reply

